Container top

2020 Board Officers

Chair: Mason Tush, CB’s Saltwater Outfitters

Immediate Past Chair: Eric Fleming, The Law Offices of Eric Fleming, P.A.

Chair-Elect: Steve Cavanaugh, Tropical Sands Accommodations/REMAX Tropical Sands

Treasurer: Kara Altice-Montes, Altez Vacations

Secretary: Gabe Hartmann, The Inn on Siesta Key


2020 Board of Directors (*Denotes incoming director)

Joye Argo, Studio F Digital Marketing

Kathleen Elliott, Signarama

Mike Gatz, Gilligan’s Island Bar & Grill

Helene Hyland, Coldwell Banker

Wendall Jacobsen, Beach Bazaar

Syd Krawczyk, Concept Digital Media*

Josh Ladwig, SunTrust Bank

Mike Lewis, Siesta Key Jet Ski*

Mark Smith, Smith Architects

Jerry Williams, Abel’s Ice Cream*

Container bottom