Container_top

 

Siesta Key Chamber of Commerce 2017 Board of Directors

 

Mark H. Smith, Board Chair

Smith Architects, PA

mark@smith-architects.com

941-346-7205

Cell 941-928-2357

 

Wendall Jacobsen, Chair-Elect

Beach Bazaar

wendallbazaar@hotmail.com

Cell 941-780-2530

 

Maria Bankemper, Treasurer

Best Western Plus – Siesta Key Gateway

mbankemper@bestwesternsiestakey.com

941-924-4900

Cell 941-302-9493

 

Nikki Logan Curran, Secretary

Mattison’s

nikkilogan@mattisons.com

941-921-3400

Cell 941-780-0907

 

Alana Tomasso, Past Chair

Midnight Cove

Amt0417@yahoo.com

941-349-3004

Cell 941-330-6951

 

Joye Argo

Digital Marketing, LLC

video@studiof.com

941-312-9609

Cell 941-702-3786

 

Stephanie Brown

Siesta Key Oyster Bar

stephanie@skob.com

941-346-5443

Cell 407-346-5259

 

Kathleen Elliott

Signarama-Sarasota

kathy@signarama-sarasota.com

941-554-8798

 

Eric Fleming

The Law Offices of Eric C. Fleming, P.A.

eric@srqesq.com

941-225-8877

 

Helene Hyland

Coldwell Banker

helenehyland@comcast.net

Cell 941-685-2274

 

Al Maio

County Commissioner – District 4

amaio@scgov.net

941-861-5344

 

Bob Stein

Siesta Key Island Visitor

islandvp@verizon.net

941-539-0205

 

Debbie Szczesny

My Siesta Concierge, LLC

winmagicfox@comcast.net

Cell 941-302-4489

 

Chris Tenaglia

SunTrust Bank

Christopher.tenaglia@suntrust.com

941-951-3172 (work phone – no texting)

Cell 941-539-0502

 

Mason Tush

CB’s Saltwater Outfitters

masontush3@gmail.com

941-349-4400

Cell 941-356-8470

 

Ann Frescura, Executive Director

ann@siestakeychamber.com

941-349-3800

Cell 217-741-7717

 

Container_bottom